How “State After Conversion” Feature Works
The State After Conversion configuration allows you to select the state of your optin form to users who have successfully opt-in or subscribed to your email list.
Selecting “Success Message Shown” (which is the default) causes the optin form to be hidden and a success message you set for the optin campaign to be shown to visitors who have previously opted in to your email list.
Selecting “Optin Form Hidden” causes the opt-in form not to be shown to users who have subscribed to your list. It’s that simple.
Finally, Selecting “Optin Form Shown” causes the optin form to persistently be shown to visitors regardless of whether they have previously subscribed via the form or not.