What happens if I cancel my subscription or it expires?
MailOptin will continue to work and you will still get support and update even if you cancel your subscription until it expires (expiration is one year from the date of purchase). However, you will be downgraded to the lite version if your subscription expires and you did not renew it.
Note: If your license expires before you renewed, none of your data is deleted. As soon as you renew your subscription, all downgraded features will automatically be upgraded.
If you still get license expiration notice after renewal, go to the license page and click the “Re-validate Saved License Key” button.